Job Shadowing Reflection

  1.  What did you learn from your presentation?                                                                  I learned about all the different challenges and what is in store for me once I fully dive into the culinary career.
  2. How well do you think you did on your presentation?                                                   I think I did extremely well all I feel like I did poorly was pacing. I felt like I spoke too fast.
  3. What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation? Pacing, I spoke way too quickly in my opinion
  4. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? I say pacing would’ve extended my presentation time.
  5. Finish the following statements:
    • I wish that I would have paced myself better.
    • If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t speak so fast.
    • Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I am proud I did well in every other department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *